Waunakee Community Middle School

Middle School Calendar - List View

This list displays Middle School Academic and Middle School Fine Arts events (and Summer School events during the summer), and events that affect the whole district. Click the name of the event to see more details. See this page for Middle School events presented in a monthly calendar format. Please contact Ann Flayhan about Middle School calendar events. Please see our School Schedules page for the A Day/B Day schedule.

Please see the Athletics Calendar or District Calendar for more events.

iCal: iCalendar Format
Category Time Event Location
Jan 26, 2015 - Mon
District   No School - Staff Work Day  
Jan 28, 2015 - Wed
Middle School Academics 10:00 AM - 03:25 PM 8th Grade Elective Sheets Due Waunakee Middle School
Jan 29, 2015 - Thu
Middle School Fine Arts 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM MS Solo/Ensemble Assessments Waunakee Middle School
Jan 31, 2015 - Sat
Middle School Fine Arts 07:15 AM - 02:00 PM Forensics Meet - Baraboo Baraboo Middle School
Feb 7, 2015 - Sat
Middle School Academics   Science Olympiad Jr.  
Middle School Fine Arts 07:15 AM - 02:00 PM Forensics Meet - Mt. Horeb Mount Horeb
Feb 12, 2015 - Thu
Middle School Academics 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM MS Dance Party Waunakee Middle School Cafe
Feb 14, 2015 - Sat
Middle School Fine Arts 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM Forensics Meet - Badger Ridge Verona Badger Ridge Middle School
Feb 18, 2015 - Wed
District   2 Hour Early Release  
Feb 19, 2015 - Thu
Middle School Fine Arts 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM MS Winter Recital Waunakee Middle School
Mar 3, 2015 - Tue
Middle School Academics 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM Grade 8 Honor Roll Waunakee Middle School Gym
Mar 7, 2015 - Sat
Middle School Fine Arts 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM MS & HS Solo/Ensemble Festival Waunakee High School
Mar 9, 2015 - Mon
Middle School Fine Arts 07:00 PM MS Jazz Concert  
Mar 10, 2015 - Tue
District   Second Trimester Ends  
Middle School Fine Arts 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM Musical Auditions Waunakee Middle School
Middle School Academics 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM Grade 7 Honor Roll Waunakee Middle School Gym
Mar 11, 2015 - Wed
District   2 Hour Early Relase  
Mar 14, 2015 - Sat
Middle School Academics   Science Olympiad Jr.  
Mar 16, 2015 - Mon
Middle School Academics 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM Parent Teacher Conferences Middle School Gym
Mar 20, 2015 - Fri
District   No School - Parent Teacher Conferences  
Mar 23, 2015 - Mon
District   Spring Break  
Mar 24, 2015 - Tue
District   Spring Break  
Mar 25, 2015 - Wed
District   Spring Break  
Mar 26, 2015 - Thu
District   Spring Break  
Mar 27, 2015 - Fri
District   Spring Break  
Apr 2, 2015 - Thu
District   Third Quarter Ends  
Middle School Academics 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM MS Dance Party Waunakee Middle School Cafe
Apr 3, 2015 - Fri
District   No School  
Apr 6, 2015 - Mon
District   No School/Snow Make-Up Day  
Apr 7, 2015 - Tue
Middle School Academics 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM County Government Day Madison
Apr 14, 2015 - Tue
District   2 Hour Early Release  
Apr 18, 2015 - Sat
District   Prom  
Apr 28, 2015 - Tue
Middle School Fine Arts 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM MS Art Show Waunakee Middle School
Middle School Fine Arts 07:00 PM MS Band Concert Middle School Gym
May 8, 2015 - Fri
Middle School Fine Arts   MS Musical Waunakee High School Small Auditorium
May 9, 2015 - Sat
Middle School Fine Arts   MS Musical Waunakee High School Small Auditorium
May 11, 2015 - Mon
Middle School Fine Arts 07:30 PM MS/HS Orchestra Concert Waunakee High School Performing Arts Center
May 13, 2015 - Wed
District   2 Hour Early Release  
May 19, 2015 - Tue
Middle School Fine Arts 07:00 PM MS Choir Concert Waunakee High School Performing Arts Center
May 25, 2015 - Mon
District   No School - Memorial Day  
Jun 1, 2015 - Mon
District   2 Hour Early Release  
Jun 4, 2015 - Thu
Middle School Academics 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Grade 8 Dance Party Waunakee Middle School Cafe
Jun 11, 2015 - Thu
Middle School Academics 08:15 AM - 06:15 PM Grade 8 Dells Trip  
Jun 12, 2015 - Fri
District   Last Day for Students  
District   Second Semester/Third Trimester Ends  
Middle School Academics 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM Grade 8 Recognition Ceremony High School Field House
Jun 15, 2015 - Mon
District   Snow Make-Up Day  
Jun 22, 2015 - Mon
Summer School   First Day of Summer School  
Jul 13, 2015 - Mon
Summer School   First Day of Second Session Summer School (Grades K - 4)  
Jul 30, 2015 - Thu
Summer School   Last Day of Summer School  
Printable View
Last Updated: 8/10/14
Adjust Font Size: A   A   A   A   A   A