Waunakee Community Middle School

Middle School Calendar - List View

This list displays Middle School Academic and Middle School Fine Arts events (and Summer School events during the summer), and events that affect the whole district. Click the name of the event to see more details. See this page for Middle School events presented in a monthly calendar format. Please contact Ann Flayhan about Middle School calendar events. Please see our School Schedules page for the A Day/B Day schedule.

Please see the Athletics Calendar or District Calendar for more events.

RSS: RSS Feed iCal: iCalendar Format
Category Time Event Location
Jul 31, 2014 - Thu
Summer School 07:50 AM - 11:30 AM Last Day of Summer School  
Middle School Fine Arts 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM MS Summer Art Show  
Sep 2, 2014 - Tue
District   Students Report  
Sep 16, 2014 - Tue
District   2 Hour Early Relase  
Sep 29, 2014 - Mon
District   No School - Staff Development Day  
Oct 17, 2014 - Fri
District   No School - Parent Teacher Conferences  
Oct 30, 2014 - Thu
District   2 Hour Early Release  
Oct 31, 2014 - Fri
District   No School - Fall Break  
Nov 4, 2014 - Tue
District   First Quarter Ends  
Nov 11, 2014 - Tue
Middle School Fine Arts 07:00 PM MS Choir Concert Waunakee High School Performing Arts Center
Nov 19, 2014 - Wed
District   2 Hour Early Release  
Nov 25, 2014 - Tue
District   First Trimester Ends  
Nov 26, 2014 - Wed
District   No School  
Nov 27, 2014 - Thu
District   No School - Thanksgiving  
Nov 28, 2014 - Fri
District   No School  
Dec 4, 2014 - Thu
Middle School Fine Arts 07:00 PM MS Band Concert Waunakee High School Performing Arts Center
Dec 22, 2014 - Mon
District   No School - Winter Break  
Dec 23, 2014 - Tue
District   No School - Winter Break  
Dec 24, 2014 - Wed
District   No School - Winter Break  
Dec 25, 2014 - Thu
District   No School - Winter Break  
Dec 26, 2014 - Fri
District   No School - Winter Break  
Dec 29, 2014 - Mon
District   No School - Winter Break  
Dec 30, 2014 - Tue
District   No School - Winter Break  
Dec 31, 2014 - Wed
District   No School - Winter Break  
Jan 1, 2015 - Thu
District   No School - Winter Break  
Jan 2, 2015 - Fri
District   No School - Winter Break  
Jan 8, 2015 - Thu
District   2 Hour Early Release  
Jan 15, 2015 - Thu
Middle School Fine Arts 07:00 PM MS Orchestra Concert Waunakee High School Performing Arts Center
Jan 19, 2015 - Mon
District   No School - Staff Development Day  
Jan 23, 2015 - Fri
District   First Semester Ends  
Jan 26, 2015 - Mon
District   No School - Staff Work Day  
Jan 29, 2015 - Thu
Middle School Fine Arts 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM MS Solo/Ensemble Assessments Waunakee Middle School
Feb 18, 2015 - Wed
District   2 Hour Early Release  
Feb 19, 2015 - Thu
Middle School Fine Arts 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM MS Winter Recital Waunakee Middle School
Mar 7, 2015 - Sat
Middle School Fine Arts 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM MS & HS Solo/Ensemble Festival Waunakee High School
Mar 9, 2015 - Mon
Middle School Fine Arts 07:00 PM MS Jazz Concert  
Mar 10, 2015 - Tue
District   Second Trimester Ends  
Mar 11, 2015 - Wed
District   2 Hour Early Relase  
Mar 20, 2015 - Fri
District   No School - Parent Teacher Conferences  
Mar 23, 2015 - Mon
District   Spring Break  
Mar 24, 2015 - Tue
District   Spring Break  
Mar 25, 2015 - Wed
District   Spring Break  
Mar 26, 2015 - Thu
District   Spring Break  
Mar 27, 2015 - Fri
District   Spring Break  
Apr 2, 2015 - Thu
District   Third Quarter Ends  
Apr 3, 2015 - Fri
District   No School  
Apr 6, 2015 - Mon
District   No School/Snow Make-Up Day  
Apr 14, 2015 - Tue
District   2 Hour Early Release  
Apr 28, 2015 - Tue
Middle School Fine Arts 07:00 PM MS Band Concert Middle School Gym
May 8, 2015 - Fri
Middle School Fine Arts   MS Musical Waunakee High School Small Auditorium
May 9, 2015 - Sat
Middle School Fine Arts   MS Musical Waunakee High School Small Auditorium
May 11, 2015 - Mon
Middle School Fine Arts 07:30 PM MS/HS Orchestra Concert Waunakee High School Performing Arts Center
May 13, 2015 - Wed
District   2 Hour Early Release  
May 19, 2015 - Tue
Middle School Fine Arts 07:00 PM MS Choir Concert Waunakee High School Performing Arts Center
May 25, 2015 - Mon
District   No School - Memorial Day  
Jun 1, 2015 - Mon
District   2 Hour Early Release  
Jun 12, 2015 - Fri
District   Last Day for Students  
District   Second Semester/Third Trimester Ends  
Jun 15, 2015 - Mon
District   Snow Make-Up Day  
Printable View
Last Updated: 8/22/11
Adjust Font Size: A   A   A   A   A   A