Waunakee Community Middle School

Middle School Calendar - List View

This list displays Middle School Academic and Middle School Fine Arts events (and Summer School events during the summer), and events that affect the whole district. Click the name of the event to see more details. See this page for Middle School events presented in a monthly calendar format. Please contact Eric Noah about Middle School calendar events. Please see our A Day/B Day schedule page.

Please see the Athletics Calendar or District Calendar for more events.

iCal: iCalendar Format
Category Time Event Location
Sep 30, 2016 - Fri
Middle School Academics   MAP Testing Ends  
Oct 5, 2016 - Wed
Middle School Academics   Homeroom Photo Day  
Oct 10, 2016 - Mon
District   Parent Teacher Conferences (Grades 7-12)  
Oct 11, 2016 - Tue
District   Parent Teacher Conferences (Grades K-4)  
Oct 12, 2016 - Wed
Middle School Academics   Photo Day - Individual Photos  
Oct 13, 2016 - Thu
District   Parent Teacher Conferences (Grades 5-6)  
Oct 14, 2016 - Fri
District   No School - Parent Teacher Conferences (Grades K-12 am only)  
Oct 15, 2016 - Sat
Middle School Academics   8th Grade DC Trip Fundraiser-Granite City  
Oct 16, 2016 - Sun
Middle School Academics   8th Grade DC Trip Fundraiser-Granite City  
Oct 17, 2016 - Mon
Middle School Fine Arts 7:00 PM Choral Festival Grades 6-12 Waunakee High School Field House
Oct 27, 2016 - Thu
District   No School - Staff Development Day  
Oct 28, 2016 - Fri
District   No School - Fall Break  
Nov 4, 2016 - Fri
District   First Quarter Ends  
Nov 16, 2016 - Wed
Middle School Academics   Photo Retake Day  
Nov 23, 2016 - Wed
District   No School - Thanksgiving Holiday  
Nov 24, 2016 - Thu
District   No School - Thanksgiving Holiday  
Nov 25, 2016 - Fri
District   No School - Thanksgiving Holiday  
Nov 30, 2016 - Wed
District   First Trimester Ends (Grades K-6)  
Dec 1, 2016 - Thu
Middle School Fine Arts 7:00 PM MS Band Concert Waunakee High School Performing Arts Center
Dec 6, 2016 - Tue
Middle School Fine Arts 7:00 PM MS Choir Concert Waunakee High School Performing Arts Center
Dec 23, 2016 - Fri
District   No School - Winter Break  
Dec 24, 2016 - Sat
District   No School - Winter Break  
Dec 25, 2016 - Sun
District   No School - Winter Break  
Dec 26, 2016 - Mon
District   No School - Winter Break  
Dec 27, 2016 - Tue
District   No School - Winter Break  
Dec 28, 2016 - Wed
District   No School - Winter Break  
Dec 29, 2016 - Thu
District   No School - Winter Break  
Dec 30, 2016 - Fri
District   No School - Winter Break  
Dec 31, 2016 - Sat
District   No School - Winter Break  
Jan 1, 2017 - Sun
District   No School - Winter Break  
Jan 2, 2017 - Mon
District   No School - Winter Break  
Jan 16, 2017 - Mon
District   No School - Staff Development Day  
Jan 19, 2017 - Thu
Middle School Fine Arts 7:00 PM MS Orchestra Concert Waunakee High School Performing Arts Center
Jan 20, 2017 - Fri
District   First Semester Ends (Grades 7-12)  
Jan 23, 2017 - Mon
District   No School - Staff Work Day  
Jan 26, 2017 - Thu
Middle School Fine Arts 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM MS Solo & Ensemble Assessments Waunakee Middle School
Feb 16, 2017 - Thu
Middle School Fine Arts 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM MS Winter Recital Waunakee Middle School
Mar 2, 2017 - Thu
District   Second Trimester Ends (Grades K-6)  
Mar 3, 2017 - Fri
District   No School - Staff Development Day  
Mar 6, 2017 - Mon
Middle School Fine Arts 7:00 PM MS Jazz Concert Waunakee Middle School Cafe
Mar 13, 2017 - Mon
District   Parent Teacher Conferences (Grades 7-12)  
Mar 14, 2017 - Tue
District   Parent Teacher Conferences (Grades K-4)  
Mar 16, 2017 - Thu
District   Parent Teacher Conferences (Grades 5-6)  
Mar 17, 2017 - Fri
District   No School - Parent Teacher Conferences (Grades K-12 am only)  
Mar 20, 2017 - Mon
District   No School - Spring Break  
Mar 21, 2017 - Tue
District   No School - Spring Break  
Mar 22, 2017 - Wed
District   No School - Spring Break  
Mar 23, 2017 - Thu
District   No School - Spring Break  
Mar 24, 2017 - Fri
District   No School - Spring Break  
Mar 31, 2017 - Fri
District   Third Quarter Ends  
Apr 14, 2017 - Fri
District   No School  
Apr 17, 2017 - Mon
District   No School - Snow Make-Up Day  
Apr 27, 2017 - Thu
Middle School Fine Arts 7:00 PM MS Band Concert Waunakee Middle School Gym
May 15, 2017 - Mon
Middle School Fine Arts 7:30 PM MS/HS Orchestra Concert Waunakee High School Performing Arts Center
May 22, 2017 - Mon
District   No School - Staff Development Day  
May 23, 2017 - Tue
Middle School Fine Arts 7:00 PM MS Choir Concert Waunakee High School Performing Arts Center
May 29, 2017 - Mon
District   No School - Memorial Day  
Jun 9, 2017 - Fri
District   Last Day for Students  
District   Third Trimester Ends (Grades K-6)  
District   Second Semester Ends (Grades 7-12)  
Jun 12, 2017 - Mon
District   Snow Make-Up Day  
Printable View
Last Updated: 5/11/16
Adjust Font Size: A   A   A   A   A   A